Learning & Lifestyle 2024 Term Dates. View now!

Dec 20, 2022

Wallara Learning & Lifestyle Term Dates 2023

Wallara Learning & Lifestyle Term Dates 2023 (including public holidays)

Last Day of Term 4 2022 – Friday 23 December 2022

Learning & Lifestyle (previously Day Service) closure – Monday 26 December 2022 to Friday 6 January 2023

Summer Term 1 2023

First Day Term 1

Explore Activities Week (EAW) – Week 1

Australia Day Public Holiday (closed)

Labor Day Public Holiday (closed)

Last Day Term 1

Good Friday Public Holiday (closed)

Saturday before Easter Sunday Public Holiday

Easter Sunday Public Holiday

Easter Monday Public Holiday (closed)

Monday 9 January

Monday 9 to Friday 13 January

Thursday 26 January

Monday 13 March

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Autumn Term 2 2023

First Day Term 2

Explore Activities Week (EAW) – Week 1

Anzac Day Public Holiday (closed)

King’s Birthday Public Holiday (closed)

Last Day Term 2

Tuesday 11 April

Tuesday 11 to Friday 14 April

Tuesday 25 April

Monday 12 June

Friday 30 June

Winter Term 3 2023

First Day Term 3

Explore Activities Week (EAW) – Week 1

Last Day Term 3

Monday 3 July

Monday 3 to Friday 7 July

Friday 22 September

Spring Term 4 2023

First Day Term 4

Explore Activities Week (EAW) – Week 1

AFL Grand Final Public Holiday (closed)

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (closed)

Last Day Term 4

Monday 25 September

Monday 25 to Thursday 28 September

TBC

Tuesday 7 November

Friday 22 December

Recommended Posts

The Voice to Parliament

Wallara is an organisation that changes lives for marginalised people every day and we are...

Fair Chance to Work

Social enterprises are amazing organisations and it’s great to see the work we provide being...

Building Pathways

Wallara delivers all abilities education, working with people over the age of 18 to achieve their...

Visit Wallara’s Open House

Join Wallara's Independent Living Advisor, James Ayling, for an Open House at our self-contained...

what’s on january ’23

Wallara has put together a fabulous Recreation and Social Events calendar for January 2023. You...

Strengthening Community Ties

Wallara has started a great partnership with Dandenong Not-For-Profit Afri-Aus Care, providing...

Potter Learning Campus Open Day

Join us for our Open Day to explore all the exciting possibilities! We can't wait to welcome you...

The Voice to Parliament

Wallara is an organisation that changes lives for marginalised people every day and we are...

Fair Chance to Work

Social enterprises are amazing organisations and it’s great to see the work we provide being...

Building Pathways

Wallara delivers all abilities education, working with people over the age of 18 to achieve their...

Visit Wallara’s Open House

Join Wallara's Independent Living Advisor, James Ayling, for an Open House at our self-contained...

what’s on january ’23

Wallara has put together a fabulous Recreation and Social Events calendar for January 2023. You...

Strengthening Community Ties

Wallara has started a great partnership with Dandenong Not-For-Profit Afri-Aus Care, providing...

Potter Learning Campus Open Day

Join us for our Open Day to explore all the exciting possibilities! We can't wait to welcome you...

The Voice to Parliament

Wallara is an organisation that changes lives for marginalised people every day and we are...

Fair Chance to Work

Social enterprises are amazing organisations and it’s great to see the work we provide being...

Building Pathways

Wallara delivers all abilities education, working with people over the age of 18 to achieve their...

Visit Wallara’s Open House

Join Wallara's Independent Living Advisor, James Ayling, for an Open House at our self-contained...

what’s on january ’23

Wallara has put together a fabulous Recreation and Social Events calendar for January 2023. You...

Strengthening Community Ties

Wallara has started a great partnership with Dandenong Not-For-Profit Afri-Aus Care, providing...

Potter Learning Campus Open Day

Join us for our Open Day to explore all the exciting possibilities! We can't wait to welcome you...